Swanton Recreation
Register Now

Swanton Recreation Building/Office

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Swanton Recreation Building/Office
Meeting Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

16 Jewett Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Phone: (802) 868-2493

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Afternoons Summer Afternoons Week 4 Monday July 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Summer Afternoons Summer Afternoons Week 4 Tuesday July 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Summer Afternoons Summer Afternoons Week 4 Wednesday July 28, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Summer Afternoons Summer Afternoons Week 4 Thursday July 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Summer Afternoons Summer Afternoons Week 4 Friday July 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Summer Afternoons Summer Afternoons Week 5 Monday August 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Summer Afternoons Summer Afternoons Week 5 Tuesday August 3, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Summer Afternoons Summer Afternoons Week 5 Wednesday August 4, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Summer Afternoons Summer Afternoons Week 5 Thursday August 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Summer Afternoons Summer Afternoons Week 5 Friday August 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Rosies Girls Rosie's Girls Monday August 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Rosies Girls Rosie's Girls Tuesday August 17, 2021 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Rosies Girls Rosie's Girls Wednesday August 18, 2021 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Rosies Girls Rosie's Girls Thursday August 19, 2021 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Rosies Girls Rosie's Girls Friday August 20, 2021 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM