Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday April 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Notary Services - Notary Services
 
Tuesday April 23, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Wednesday April 24, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Spring Indoor Field Hockey League for Grade 7-Adult - Spring Indoor Field Hockey League
 
Thursday April 25, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Monday April 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Notary Services - Notary Services
 
Tuesday April 30, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Wednesday May 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Spring Indoor Field Hockey League for Grade 7-Adult - Spring Indoor Field Hockey League
 
Thursday May 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Monday May 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Notary Services - Notary Services
 
Tuesday May 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Wednesday May 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Spring Indoor Field Hockey League for Grade 7-Adult - Spring Indoor Field Hockey League
 
Thursday May 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Monday May 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Notary Services - Notary Services
 
Tuesday May 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Wednesday May 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Spring Indoor Field Hockey League for Grade 7-Adult - Spring Indoor Field Hockey League
 
Thursday May 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Saturday May 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Worm Composting Workshop - Worm Composting Workshop
 
Monday May 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Notary Services - Notary Services
 
Tuesday May 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Kayaks - Kayaks
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!