Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday February 16, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Basketball, Youth - Itty Bitty Basketball (Maroon)
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Basketball, Youth - PreK/K Basketball (Jade Dome)
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Basketball, Youth - Grade 1/2 Basketball (Royal Blue)
 
Tuesday February 19, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Thursday February 21, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Saturday February 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Basketball, Youth - Itty Bitty Basketball (Maroon)
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Basketball, Youth - PreK/K Basketball (Jade Dome)
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Basketball, Youth - Grade 1/2 Basketball (Royal Blue)
 
Tuesday February 26, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Hunting Safety Course - Hunting Safety Class
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Thursday February 28, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Saturday March 2, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Basketball, Youth - Itty Bitty Basketball (Maroon)
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Basketball, Youth - PreK/K Basketball (Jade Dome)
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Basketball, Youth - Grade 1/2 Basketball (Royal Blue)
 
Tuesday March 5, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Thursday March 7, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Tuesday March 12, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Wednesday March 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Vermont Works for Women- Jump Start your Job Search! - Vermont Works for Women- Jumpstart your Job Search!
 
Thursday March 14, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Zumba with Sarah Tanner - Zumba with Sarah!
 
Saturday March 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    St.Patrick's Day Shuffle - St.Patrick's Day Shuffle