Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday April 1, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Spring Indoor Field Hockey League for Grade 7-Adult - Spring Indoor Field Hockey League
 
Wednesday April 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Spring Indoor Field Hockey League for Grade 7-Adult - Spring Indoor Field Hockey League
 
Tuesday April 14, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Track and Field - Track and Field
 
Wednesday April 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Spring Indoor Field Hockey League for Grade 7-Adult - Spring Indoor Field Hockey League
 
Thursday April 16, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Track and Field - Track and Field
 
Tuesday April 21, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Track and Field - Track and Field
 
Wednesday April 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Spring Indoor Field Hockey League for Grade 7-Adult - Spring Indoor Field Hockey League
 
Thursday April 23, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Track and Field - Track and Field
 
Tuesday April 28, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Track and Field - Track and Field
 
Wednesday April 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Spring Indoor Field Hockey League for Grade 7-Adult - Spring Indoor Field Hockey League